+977-1-4251160 info@floraofnepal.org.np


Prof. Dr. Dilip Subba

Vice Chancellor, Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST)- Chairman

Prof. Dr. Shiva Lal Bhusal

Rector, Tribhuvan University

Dr. Deepak Kumar Kharal

Secretary, Ministry of Forests and Environment (MOFE)

Dr. Rajendra K.C.

Director General, Department of Plant Resources

Dr. Rabindra Prasad Dhakal

Secretary, Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST)

Prof. Dr. Sangeeta Rajbhandary

Head, Central Department of Botany, Tribhuvan University

Prof. Dr. Sanu Devi Joshi

Academician, NAST

Ms. Neesha Rana

Chief, Science Faculty, NAST: Member Secretary

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Rai

President, Botanical Society of Nepal ( BSON)